THE CIRCUIT FAE

- BOXED SET -

MORIBUND / DERAILED  OUROBOROS / DETHRONED

                ______________________________

 

The first 4 books in THE CIRCUIT FAE series

- PLUS BONUS CONTENT -

  ______________________________

Two Faerie princesses. Two warring realms. One forbidden love. The War for Faerie begins!

From the fateful train crash that brought warring Faerie princesses Syl and Rouen together in DERAILED to their first meeting as mortal enemies in MORIBUND, their brush with death and Spring Formals in OUROBOROS, to the terrible wonders of the Dark Faerie realm in DETHRONED, follow Syl and Rouen's incredible journey as they kick ass, take names, and fall in love against the odds--all while saving the Faerie realms.

Come join Syl and Euphoria on their epic journey through the world of the Moribund and Circuit Fae and watch them as they light up the world together.” – The Avid Reader

"If you're looking for a fun fast-paced journey, then definitely stop by this series!” –Married to Books
 

“Cute lesbian couple where one of them plays the violin and is a glam-goth rock star? And the other one is the chosen one for the fair fae to save the world?? Sign me TF up!” – PaperEyed Girl


“Genevieve Iseult Eldredge did a fabulous job bringing the story to life and making me BELIEVE in it, I can't wait to see where future installment(s) lead!” – Betwixt the Pages

“The combination of Fae mythology infiltrated by dark circuitry and compelling, realistic adolescent drama makes this series deserve at least five stars (on a scale of four)!”  TBW, Goodreads

“I found the writing to be on par with Queen Maas and Elise Kova; I recommend this to anyone who enjoys a good fantasy read that steps out of the box and makes a name for itself.” – Fairest Skye Books


THE CIRCUIT FAE
1. Moribund 

1.5 Derailed
2. Ouroboros 
2.5 Dethroned
3. Inimical
4. Nemesis
5. Eidolon (Fall 2020) – the series finale!

  • Amazon - Grey Circle
  • B&N
  • Google Play - Grey Circle
  • book copy
  • Kobo
- Praise for THE CIRCUIT FAE -

"Cheeky, heartfelt, full of magic and mayhem. How could you not love two female protagonists finding themselves and each other in a snarky angsty drama full of fun?" 

Natty, GoodReads

"I am addicted to the Circuit Fae world and will surely be reading the sequel! Enchanting & full of danger and treachery. Cleverly executed, the reveals do surprise, but evolve the story in a way that makes sense"

Rebecca, Amazon

"I was instantly drawn into the world, and I loved the dark/light fae aspect. I also loved the fact it was all very goth and Matrix-ey and there were lots of pop-culture references too" 

Gayle, GoodReads

"MORIBUND comes with a good serving of sweet and angstylicious FxF teen romance plus strong, kick-ass (and snarky-ish) heroines you’ll love both as a couple and on their own" 

Liv, GoodReads

"Overall it had the feeling of watching a good UF TV show, and I could easily see this being adapted into a hit show in the vein of Supernatural or Once Upon a Time" 

Jerry, Amazon

Please reload

Also from Genevieve Iseult Eldredge

Keep in touch