• Amazon - Grey Circle
  • B&N
  • Google Play - Grey Circle
  • book copy
  • Kobo

MORIBUND

Book 1 of The Circuit Fae

AVAILABLE NOW!

                ______________________________

 

Dark Fae. Romance. Evil Plots. High school.

Our heroines could be in for the greatest adventure ever.

If only they could decide whether to kill or kiss each other. 

High school sophomore Syl Skye is an ordinary girl. At least, she’s trying to be. School photographer and all-around geek, she introverts hard and keeps her crush on sexy-hot glam-Goth star Euphoria on the down-low. But when a freak accident Awakens her slumbering power, Syl is forced to accept a destiny she never wanted—as the last sleeper-princess of the fair Fae.

Suddenly hunted by the dark Fae, Syl’s pretty sure things can’t get any worse. Until she discovers her secret crush, Euphoria, is really a dark Circuit Fae able to harness the killing magic in technology. Even worse, she’s been sent to destroy Syl.

 

With mean girls and magic and dark Fae trying to kill her, it’ll take more than just “clap if you believe in fairies” to save Syl’s bacon—not to mention, her heart.

- Praise for Moribund -

"Cheeky, heartfelt, full of magic and mayhem. How could you not love two female protagonists finding themselves and each other in a snarky angsty drama full of fun?" 

Natty, GoodReads

"I am addicted to the Circuit Fae world and will surely be reading the sequel! Enchanting & full of danger and treachery. Cleverly executed, the reveals do surprise, but evolve the story in a way that makes sense"

Rebecca, Amazon

"I was instantly drawn into the world, and I loved the dark/light fae aspect. I also loved the fact it was all very goth and Matrix-ey and there were lots of pop-culture references too" 

Gayle, GoodReads

"MORIBUND comes with a good serving of sweet and angstylicious FxF teen romance plus strong, kick-ass (and snarky-ish) heroines you’ll love both as a couple and on their own" 

Liv, GoodReads

"Overall it had the feeling of watching a good UF TV show, and I could easily see this being adapted into a hit show in the vein of Supernatural or Once Upon a Time" 

Jerry, Amazon

Please reload

Also from Genevieve Iseult Eldredge

Keep in touch